My Sobering Secret by Stefanie Wilder-Taylor

Link Posted on

My Sobering Secret by Stefanie Wilder-Taylor

This is totally worth reading. Stefanie Wilder-Taylor is awesome and she is “one of us.” Also check out her “Don’t get drunk Friday” series. Warning though: the stories might make you cry. Favorite paragraph from “Sobering Secret” article: 

I’m a little worried that parties will never be as much fun or that people will think I’m boring or or a little tense. But since I still plan to use the word cocksucker with wild abandon how boring could I be? Plus, the only person who is usually around me when I’ve had a few glasses is my husband and he says he likes me better sober (or “awake” as he so gently put it).

Leave a Reply

