Good day

Posted on

Image

 

Today, I finally started to feel ok. I cut way back on the herbals I started taking last week. One of them was making my head ache and I just felt sluggish. As a result (I think), I had an abundance of energy: I cleaned the house; painted everyone’s nails for the 4th; ran (Yay!!!); went to the store (skillfully avoiding the liquor section) and stocked the fridge with healthy yumminess for tomorrow and connected with some awesome folks via this blog. Also, random added bonus, I can wear contacts again for more than an hour. I am ending the day contented for the first time in 10 days. 🙂 I don’t know if I am at a sophrosyne level but I feel like I am headed in the right direction. 

Leave a Reply

