Observations- in no particular order

Posted on

  1. Insomnia sucks
  2. I have really good friends
  3. I am pretty sure Florence + The Machine’s album Ceremonials is about dependency
  4. Sober crying is really cathartic
  5. Maybe this is not the best time to throw myself into a strict low carb diet
  6. Running is going to save my life
  7. My cat is insane or brain damaged
  8. My children are sweet understanding souls
  9. I think I might survive the 4th with my sanity and sobriety intact
  10. I need to give myself a fucking break
2 thoughts on “Observations- in no particular order

    themiracleisaroundthecorner said:
    July 3, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    Thanks for the follow, Maya Jane, I am so excited to “meet” you, and I cannot wait to read more! Like you, I believe you can recover, and if I can help in any way, I would be honored to do so!

    PS… I second your number 5 on this list!!!!

      Maya June responded:
      July 3, 2013 at 5:23 pm

      Thanks so much for your kindness and offer of support. I feel like I am in the right place with the right folks to surmount this ridiculous obstacle.

Leave a Reply

